2012-2013 Trial Advocacy Board

Rikki Weger, President

Barry Edwards, Vice-President of Internal Competitions

William Macke, Vice-President of Internal Competitions

Arthur Kraatz, Vice-President of External Competitions

Drew Nordgren, Vice-President of Judge and Faculty Relations

Jeremy Ancar, Vice-President of Media and Outreach

Donna Lee, ABA Arbitration Chair

Cassandra Jelincic, National Trial Chair


Anna Brown

Kelly Burris

Valerie Fontenot

Haley Jones

Arthur Mitchell

Lalla Morris

Christopher Moss

William Priestley

Je’Rell Rogers

Dan Schilling

James Sudduth

Reshonda Thompson

Arvind Viswanathan

Ed Waters

Bill Willis

Joshua Wood